top of page
shutterstock_1446761522 (2).jpg

The following families, community leaders, and organizations are supporting Darcy's campaign for Olympia School Board, District 3.  If you would like to add your name to the list please complete the form below. 

Former School Board Directors and Leaders

Joellen Wilhelm, former School Board Director
Eileen Thompson, former School Board Director
Dick Cvitanich, former OSD Superintendent
Bob Hodges, former OSD Principal

Elected Leaders

Denny Heck, WA State Lieutenant Governor

Sam Hunt, State Senator 22nd LD

Laurie Dolan, 22nd LD State Representative

Jessica Bateman, 22nd LD State Representative

Claire Wilson, State Senator 30th LD

Leatta Dalhoff, Tumwater City Council

Charlie Schneider, Tumwater City Council

Lisa Parshley, Olympia City Council

Carolina Mejia, Thurston County Commissioner

Michael Steadman, Lacey City Councilmember

Tye Menser, Thurston County Commissioner

Carolyn Cox, Lacey City Council

Dani Madrone, Olympia City Council

Yen Huynh, Olympia City Council 

Jennifer Minich, Butler Cove PCO

Community Members

Gery Gerst, Educator

Beth Doglio, former 22LD State Representative

Linda Terry, STEP - Sharing Time with Elders Project

Walt Bowen, President, WA State Senior Citizen's Lobby

Angela Tobias, Hanson Elementary Parent

Jodi Erikson-Muldrew, Olympia High School Parent

Karen Fraser, former Washington State Senator

Dontae Payne, Candidate for Olympia City Council

Mary Kate Perry, Olympia High School Parent

Callie Wilson, Community Activist

Robin Vazquez, Lacey City Council Candidate

Lynda Zeman, Parent and Community Activist

Ross Gallagher, former Mason County Commissioner

Greg Sypnicki, 35th LD PCO


Olympia School District Labor Council 

Local 443, WFSE, AFSCME Council 28

Teamsters Joint Council 28

Thurston County Democratic Women

Thurston County Queer Democrats

Washington State Democratic Latino Caucus

Yes! I Endorse Darcy

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page